Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of O'Fallon MO

1 rating

Avoid at all costs. Not professional. Does not know how to use a razor or a guard.

1 rating

The lady that cut my hair did not do a good job at all. I had asked for a trim on the sides and back and half an inch off the top because I wanna keep my hair semi long. She cut 2 times more off than I wanted and did not cut my hair how I wanted it.

4 rating

Stylist asked how I wanted it cut and communicated what she was going to do before she did it. She was quick but not hurried, and the end result was exactly what I wanted.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

1
Nick R. | November 23, 2021 Google

" Avoid at all costs. Not professional. Does not know how to use a razor or a guard."

1
ANTBAR 4. | October 23, 2021 Google

" The lady that cut my hair did not do a good job at all. I had asked for a trim on the sides and bac"

4
Viktor S. | October 13, 2021 Google

" Stylist asked how I wanted it cut and communicated what she was going to do before she did it. She "

4
Jesse H. | October 11, 2021 Google

" Staff is friendly an remember you ?. Love the hair cut every time an the shampoo an massage is a ni"

2
Marty A. | October 9, 2021 Google

" Went in for a simple trim. Was charged $20, and I was in the seat for less than 5 minutes. Hair "st"

4
Mike B. | October 5, 2021 Google

" Sport Clips app helps me plan my hair cut when its convenient for me and locks in my spot. This loc"

5
jeremy s. | September 25, 2021 Google

" Great haircut, better than previous cuts from other in the area. Attention to detail, and time take"

5
Rob H. | September 21, 2021 Google

" Thanks for not requiring masks! You have a new customer!"

5
Cody H. | September 15, 2021 Google

" Darcy did a great job on my cut definitely reccomend"

5
John B. | September 7, 2021 Google

" Excellent service but even a better haircut! Had the MVP.!"