Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of O'Fallon MO

5 rating

Darcy did a great job on my cut definitely reccomend

5 rating

Excellent service but even a better haircut! Had the MVP.!

5 rating

Great hair cuts

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
Cody H. | September 15, 2021 Google

" Darcy did a great job on my cut definitely reccomend"

5
John B. | September 7, 2021 Google

" Excellent service but even a better haircut! Had the MVP.!"

5
John T. | August 17, 2021 Google

" Great hair cuts"

5
Trevor | August 13, 2021 Google

" Great staff very friendly! Love signing in on the app before I go in as they are always busy."

5
John P. | August 12, 2021 Google

" I've never been disappointed with my experiences here. They are professional, friendly, and seem ve"

5
Greg G. | August 8, 2021 Google

" By far the best place for guys of any age to get a quality cut. Atmosphere and the staff are amazin"

5
preston w. | July 4, 2021 Google

" I have had the best experience with Camilla she knows exactly what I want and how to make my hair l"

1
Brian S. | July 2, 2021 Google

" I have been coming to this location off and on for many years and was satisfied. Yesterday I had on"

5
John R. | June 20, 2021 Google

" No wait with online check in Good cut"

1
Brandon T. | June 15, 2021 Google

" I have actually been coming here for a couple years now to get my hair cut. This last time I didn't"